⚠️ Please note ⚠️
When deleting your account, all of the data associated with your Unmind account will also be deleted, and you will not be able to reactivate your account.

👋 Leaving your company?

If you are leaving your company, they will let us know so we can start the process to delete your account. You can read more about this here.

⛔ Deactivating your account

If you want to take a break from Unmind without losing your data, you can request to deactivate your account. It will be made inactive, and you will be able to reactivate it at a later date by getting in touch with user support (contact details here).

❌ Deleting your account

You can request to delete your account by getting in touch with user support (contact details here). We will ask you to confirm your details, and deactivate your account as soon as you reply. Your data will then be deleted within 30 days.

We will ask you for a little more information regarding your experience with Unmind and why you wish to delete your account, although sending us this feedback is not compulsory - we simply want to learn how to improve our product and services!

Need any more help? Find out how to get in touch with us here.

Did this answer your question?