In general, your employer will let us know when you're leaving your organisation. After they've let us know, we'll send an email to your registered email address stating that you'll have access to Unmind for a further 30 days.
We'll send another email to remind you when you have 24 hours access left. After those 24 hours, you will lose access to your Unmind account.
If you have any feedback around this, find out how to get in touch here.