🔒 Why we log you out

As a workplace platform, we are very conscious that people may be using Unmind on shared devices. To help us keep your data secure, we will log you out once a period of time has passed since you last signed in.

⌚ How often we log you out

  • If you are using Unmind in your browser, we will log you out after 36 hours.
  • If you are using the Unmind app, we will log you out after 30 days.

If you're being logged out more frequently, find out how to get in touch with us here.

Did this answer your question?