If you would like to switch or remove your Plus One, you can do this at any time via your Account Settings.

Click on your profile icon in the top right of your screen and select Account.

In your Account Settings, navigate to the Plus One tab. If your Plus One has not set up their Unmind account, you will see an option to uninvite them.

⚠️ Please note ⚠️
Selecting this option will immediately withdraw your Plus One's invitation.

If your Plus One has set up their Unmind account, you will see an option to remove your Plus One.

Once you remove someone as your Plus One, they will be notified and will have 7 days left to access Unmind. You will have the option to add a new Plus One the moment you remove the previous user.

If you have any feedback around the Plus One feature, find out how to get in touch with us here.

Did this answer your question?