Once you are removed as someone's Plus One, you will receive an email to your registered address explaining you will have 7 days left to access Unmind.

⚠️ Please note ⚠️
Once the 7 day period has ended, your account and all personal data will be deleted within 30 days. For more information on how we process and protect your data, please read our privacy policy.

If you have any feedback around the Plus One feature, find out how to get in touch with us here.

Did this answer your question?