If you need to cancel or reschedule a session, log in to your Unmind Connect account, go to your Appointments and click on the session you wish to cancel or reschedule. On the right menu bar, you'll see the option to change the date and/or time of the session, and the option to delete it.
Once you save the changes to the booking, your client will receive a new or updated session invitation.
If you cancel an appointment that had a fee applied to it, the invoice for that appointment will automatically be deleted from your list of invoices.
Unless you've received a cancellation message from your client or Unmind, please join all scheduled sessions with clients. You can read our cancellation policy in full here.
If you have any further questions around this, you can get in touch with us here.