Changing your Plus One Changing your Plus One

Changing your Plus One

Clara Louis Clara Louis

How do I switch or remove my Plus One?

If you would like to switch or remove your Plus One, you can do this at any time via your Account Settings.

Click on your profile icon in the top right of your screen and select Account.

Screenshot_2022-01-13_at_17.13.59.jpg

In your Account Settings, navigate to the Plus One tab. If your Plus One has not set up their Unmind account, you will see an option to uninvite them.

⚠️ Please note ⚠️
Selecting this option will immediately withdraw your Plus One's invitation.

Plus_One__1_.png

If your Plus One has set up their Unmind account, you will see an option to remove your Plus One.

Screenshot_2022-01-13_at_17.25.09.jpg

 

Once you remove someone as your Plus One, they will be notified and will have 7 days left to access Unmind. You will have the option to add a new Plus One the moment you remove the previous user.

What happens if I'm removed as a Plus One?

Once you are removed as someone's Plus One, you will receive an email to your registered address explaining you will have 7 days left to access Unmind.

⚠️ Please note ⚠️
Once the 7 day period has ended, your account and all personal data will be deleted within 30 days. For more information on how we process and protect your data, please read our privacy policy.

If you have any feedback around the Plus One feature, find out how to get in touch with us here.