Changing your friend invitation Changing your friend invitation

Changing your friend invitation

Clara Clara

How do I switch or remove the friend I invited?

On the Unmind app📱

To access your Account Settings, click on Home and the symbol on the right-hand corner next to your name. Then select Send an invite:

Invite friend Mobile 1.png     Invite friend Mobile 2.png

Navigate to your existing invite by going to Invite a loved one and then click the "-" symbol beside the invited member:

  change invite mob 4.png      change friend invite english 5.png

You will be prompted to uninvite your current guest. Select Remove. If you would like to invite another guest, you will be able to do that straight away by following the steps in the article: Invite a loved one

 

Once you remove someone as your guest, they will be notified and will have 7 days left to access Unmind. 

What happens if I'm removed as a guest?

Once you are removed as someone's guest, you will receive an email to your registered address explaining you will have 7 days left to access Unmind.

⚠️ Please note ⚠️
Once the 7 day period has ended, your account and all personal data will be deleted within 30 days. For more information on how we process and protect your data, please read our privacy policy.

 

If you have any feedback around the Invite a Friend feature, you can get in touch with us here.

 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Add comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.