Information about your Unmind account when you leave
In general, your employer will let us know when you're leaving your organisation. After they've let us know, we'll send an email to your registered email address stating that you'll have access to Unmind for a further 30 days.
Please also be aware that if you've invited a friend, they will also lose access to the platform.
We'll send another email to remind you when you have 24 hours access left. After those 24 hours, you will lose access to your Unmind account.
All data relating to your account will be deleted within 30 days. Once this is done, you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve your data.
If you have any feedback around this, find out how to get in touch here.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Please sign in to leave a comment.