Information about your Unmind account when you leave
In general, your employer will let us know when you're leaving your organization. After they've let us know, we'll send an email to your registered email address stating that you'll have access to Unmind for a further 30 days.
We'll send another email to remind you when you have 24 hours access left. After those 24 hours, you will lose access to your Unmind account.
If you have any feedback around this, find out how to get in touch here.
Was this article helpful?
Articles in this section
- How do I delete my account?
- What does Foundations Training involve?
- How do I reset my password?
- I didn't get an email after submitting my email address
- How can I access Unmind?
- Is my browser/device supported?
- Troubleshooting your browser
- How do I delete my account and data?
- What happens if I share how I'm feeling?
- What information can my employer see?